Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chet Edwards

Chet Edwards

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chet Edwards
"I switched my auto and home insurance from AAA about three years ago because I wanted a local agent. That's when I turned to State Farm and JB Pitman. I have known JB since our children were playing sports together. JB gave me just what I was looking for in an insurance agency... friendly service at a local agency. good rates, and trust. Sure makes it easier to keep up with your insurance needs with these folks."
Profile photo of Kathy Mantooth

Kathy Mantooth

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mantooth
"The best ever! JB Pitman has always been professional, kind and truly like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Isaac Anderson

Isaac Anderson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Anderson
"JB State Farm was so great to work with. Generous with their time, diligent and definitely who we’d want to work with in the future."
Profile photo of Hannah Halcomb

Hannah Halcomb

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Halcomb
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Karen Slavik

Karen Slavik

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Slavik
"I recently relocated to Kentucky and had to transfer 11policies to State Farm in Kentucky. I needed an agent who would stay on top of things to ensure a smooth transition. JB and his staff monitored things closely and kept me informed every step of the way. If you want outstanding, personal service, JB is your guy!"
Profile photo of Marty Moore

Marty Moore

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Moore
"They are personable and always go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Kevin Caudill

Kevin Caudill

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Caudill
"We have been with State Farm for 32 years now every claim we have had over the years was handled quickly. We have been very happy with their service. "LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR... JB IS THERE!!! ""
Profile photo of Charles Dick

Charles Dick

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dick
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Victor Zeh

Victor Zeh

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Zeh
"Excellent,clear, understandable information on what action was transpiring. Very quick and came across caring and respectful of my situation. Seems like a sincere, honest caring person."
Profile photo of Vince

Vince

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vince
"JB is awesome. He knows you by name and always speaks to me no matter how busy he is. I've had State Farm insurance with JB as my agent for many years and he has taken care of all of my insurance issues. Great guy. Great company."
Profile photo of Cayley Blevins

Cayley Blevins

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cayley Blevins
"JB Pitman Jr and his colleagues over at State Farm always treat us with the upmost respect. They are always very responsive if we have any questions or a request. They are friendly, considerate, kind, and overall the best individuals you could ask to be your insurance agent(s). Highly recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Tyrone Osborne

Tyrone Osborne

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Osborne
"Fantastic"
Profile photo of Beth Speck

Beth Speck

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Speck
"JB has been my insurance agent for many years. He's always been very helpful, goes the extra mile. Thank you, JB."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bates

Jennifer Bates

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bates
"JB is a stand up guy and runs a great agency! We’ve known him for years! We’ve become more than just business acquaintances… we’ve become friends and we trust him to guide us in the right path! He’s very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to answer questions or help you understand something! The team in his office is great! Always a pleasure when we get to see or talk to them! He’s truly there for you. Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Debbie Mayfield

Debbie Mayfield

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Mayfield
"I have been with State Farm for 30+ years.Everyone there is very helpful and nice. If I have any questions or problems they are right there for me. Also JB is right there also for all my needs. Thank You, Debbie Mayfield"
Profile photo of Joyce Osborne

Joyce Osborne

June 23, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Joyce Osborne
"I have been trying to get them to pay for roof repair that the wind damage done by blowing off lots of shingles thus causing it to leak in bedroom..A HASSLE SO FAR."
Profile photo of Natalie Pitman

Natalie Pitman

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Pitman
"The best State Farm agent I know is JB Pitman. If you need help with insurance, you can expect to find a knowledgeable staff and friendly service as well. They will go the extra mile for you, help you get the best price for what you need, and truly care."
Profile photo of Jennifer Worley Nicholas

Jennifer Worley Nicholas

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Worley Nicholas
"I would refer anyone to JB pitman State farm insurance. I have had them for over 25 years. No one can beat their prices for me and they go over and beyond to help you in any way possible. They're always there very professional and a wonderful group of people to work with."
Profile photo of Steven Savage

Steven Savage

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Savage
"Great experience, Alex was professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Hannah Grace Rogers

Hannah Grace Rogers

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Grace Rogers
"They are great to work with and are always looking to help me find ways to save on car and renter's insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer King

Jennifer King

April 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer King
"Always there to help when needed. Have been with this agency since age 21."
Profile photo of Thomas Butcher

Thomas Butcher

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Butcher
"JB and staff has provided excellent service for our home, autos, boats, and RV for almost 30 years. JB adds that personal touch which is rare in today’s business world."
Profile photo of Erin Dunaway

Erin Dunaway

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dunaway
"I had the pleasure of working with Alex. He made the whole process easy and convenient."
Profile photo of Linda Shepherd Butts

Linda Shepherd Butts

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Shepherd Butts
"Working with JB is always fast, easy and makes getting my insurance needs taken care of a pleasure instead of a pain."
Profile photo of Tina Marie

Tina Marie

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Marie
"Friendly staff, courteous and always goes the extra mile to make sure you get the help you need! Very knowledgeable on all things insurance related and always makes sure you get the best value for your money. Always a quick response! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."